Integrate Collabora Online
with ownCloud

Join our Tech Talk on Tuesday, May 24th at 4 pm CEST, in cooperation with Collabora

Integrate Collabora’s powerful Office Suite with ownCloud

With Collabora Online, real-time editing across all major document formats and browsers is a breeze!
In this Tech Talk, learn all about this powerful Office Suite and
how to integrate it with your ownCloud to revolutionize the way you collaborate in your digital workplace. 

Register for free!

Agenda

 

  • Introduction to Collabora
  • How to integrate Collabora Online with your ownCloud
  • Live Demo
  • Open Talk with Q&A
    Date: Tuesday, May 24th
    Time: 
    Los Angeles 7am PDT
    New York 10am EDT
    Berlin 4pm CEST
    Duration: 30 minutes
    Language: English

    Register here:

    Having trouble viewing or submitting this form?

    Contact Us