oCIS Tech Preview

Join our Tech Talk on Tuesday, March 22nd

Get the latest technology insights about ownCloud Infinite Scale

With our breakthrough ownCloud Infinite Scale technology, we are laying the foundation for a new era of digital collaboration and smart data management – for both structured and unstructured data.

With this TechPreview, we introduce you to two key components in more detail! Discover our new intuitive user interface and a brand new feature: ownCloud Spaces!

Register for free!

Agenda

 

  • Short Introduction to oCIS
  • What is new to oCIS?
    • New User Interface
    • Spaces
  • Live-Demo with oCIS Spaces
  • Open Talk with Q&A
Date: Tuesday, March 22nd
Time:
Los Angeles 8 am
New York 11 am
Berlin 4 pm
Duration: 30 minutes
Language: English

Register here:

Having trouble viewing or submitting this form?

Contact Us

Speakers

Patrick Maier

Patrick Maier

Product Manager at ownCloud

Ashod Nakashian

Michael Barz

Solutions Architect at ownCloud